Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification Trainings
Sep 27, 2022
5/5 - (14 votes)
ISO 27002

Would you like to be trained in CMMC (Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification) ?

ONE GDPR, thanks to its partnership with PECB, offers all CMMC training courses, namely :

  • CMMC Foundations ;
  • CMMC Certified Professional ;

What is the CMMC ?

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) framework is an audit mechanism designed to assess the maturity level of organizations in protecting unclassified information such as Federal Contract Information (FCI) and Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI).

Individuals who have received this certification can demonstrate :

  • Understand the basic concepts, definitions and approaches of the CMMC model ;
  • Understand the CMMC evaluation methodology and process at all levels ;
  • Have the expertise to help an organization implement and manage the requirements of the CMMC model ;

CMMC Foundations

This course provides an introduction to the structure of the CMMC model, including the CMMC levels, domains, capabilities, processes and practices.

The training course lasts 2 days.

More information ?

CMMC Certified Professional

This course provides a comprehensive understanding of the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) and its requirements.

The training course lasts 4 days.

More information ?

Do you also want to improve your information security skills ? Would you like more information about the training courses ? Contact us now !

Would you like to learn more about another training course ? Discover all our training courses here.